## FDFA MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT LISTING 2015/16

FDFA Land Border Duty Free Store	Riding	Province	MP Name	Political Party	New or Re-Elected	Riding's Previous Party
ALDERGROVE DUTY FREE	LANGLEY	BRITISH COLUMBIA	Mark Warawa	Conservative	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
ALTAN DUTY FREE	LETHBRIDGE	ALBERTA	Rachael Harder	Conservative	New	CONSERVATIVE
AMBASSADOR DUTY FREE	WINDSOR WEST	ONTARIO	Brian Masse	NDP	Re-Elected	NDP
BHT DE HIGHWATER	BROME-MISSIQUOI	QUEBEC	Denis Paradis	Liberal	New	NDP
BHT DE LA BEAUCE	BEAUCE	QUEBEC	Maxime Bernier	Conservative	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
BHT DE L'EST	COMPTON-STANSTEAD	QUEBEC	Marie-Claude Bibeau	Liberal	New	NDP
BHT DE PHILIPSBURG	BROME-MISSIQUOI	QUEBEC	Denis Paradis	Liberal	New	NDP
BHT DE STANHOPE	COMPTON-STANSTEAD	QUEBEC	Marie-Claude Bibeau	Liberal	New	NDP
BLUE WATER BRIDGE DUTY FREE	SARNIA-LAMBTON	ONTARIO	Marilyn Gladu	Conservative	New	CONSERVATIVE
DFS VENTURES	PROVENCHER	MANITOBA	Ted Falk	Conservative	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
FORT DUTY FREE	THUNDER BAY-RAINY RIVER	ONTARIO	Don Rusnak	Liberal	New	NDP
ABBOTSFORD DUTY FREE	ABBOTSFORD	BRITISH COLUMBIA	Ed Fast	Conservative	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
IMPORTATIONS GUAY LTEE	CHATEAUGUAY-LACOLLE	QUEBEC	Brenda Shanahan	Liberal	New	NDP
KINGSGATE DUTY FREE	KOOTENAY-COLUMBIA	BRITISH COLUMBIA	Wayne Stetski	NDP	New	CONSERVATIVE
KITT'S DUTY FREE	PROVENCHER	MANITOBA	Ted Falk	Conservative	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
NIAGARA DUTY FREE	NIAGARA FALLS	ONTARIO	Rob Nicholson	Conservative	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
NORTH PORTAL DUTY FREE	SOURIS-MOOSE MOUNTAIN	SASKATCHEWAN	Richard Kitchen	Conservative	New	CONSERVATIVE
OSOYOOS DUTY FREE	SOUTH OKANAGAN-WEST KOOTENAY	BRITISH COLUMBIA	Richard Cannings	NDP	New	NDP
PEACE ARCH DUTY FREE	STEVESTON-RICHMOND	BRITISH COLUMBIA	Joe Peschisolido	Liberal	New	CONSERVATIVE
PEACE BRIDGE DUTY FREE	NIAGARA FALLS	ONTARIO	Rob Nicholson	Conservative	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
PEACE GARDEN DUTY FREE	BRANDON-SOURIS	MANITOBA	Larry Maguire	Conservative	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
PENINSULA DUTY FREE	NIAGARA FALLS	ONTARIO	Rob Nicholson	Conservative	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
SAULT STE. MARIE DUTY FREE	SAULT STE. MARIE	ONTARIO	Terry Sheehan	Liberal	New	CONSERVATIVE
ST. STEPHENS DUTY FREE	NEW BRUNSWICK SOUTHWEST	NEW BRUNSWICK	Karen Ludwig	Liberal	New	CONSERVATIVE
TOBACCO PLAINS DUTY FREE	KOOTENAY-COLUMBIA	BRITISH COLUMBIA	Wayne Stetski	NDP	New	CONSERVATIVE
WEST COAST DUTY FREE	SOUTH SURREY-WHITE ROCK-CLOVER DALE	BRITISH COLUMBIA	Dianne Watts	Conservative	New	CONSERVATIVE
WINDSOR DETROIT TUNNEL DUTY FREE	WINDSOR WEST	ONTARIO	Brian Masse	NDP	Re-Elected	CONSERVATIVE
WOODSTOCK DUTY FREE	TOBIQUE-MACTAQUAC	NEW BRUNSWICK	TJ Harvey	Liberal	New	CONSERVATIVE